English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Whitton United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Club Colours Green/White quarters/Green Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary pemby64@hotmail.com
Ground Address King George V Playing Field
Old Norwich Rd
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 4LP
Ground Telephone 01473 464030
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/01/2019 Whitton United 1 - 2 Gorleston 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Whitton United 0 - 1 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Whitton United 4 - 3 Framlingham Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 1 Whitton United 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Whitton United 5 - 4 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Gorleston 4 - 1 Whitton United 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Whitton United 2 - 0 Wroxham 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 0 Whitton United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Whitton United 2 - 4 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Thetford Town 5 - 0 Whitton United 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Whitton United 1 - 0 Ely City 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Newmarket Town 2 - 1 Whitton United 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Whitton United 3 - 2 Norwich United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Ely City 2 - 5 Whitton United 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Framlingham Town 2 - 1 Whitton United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Whitton United 2 - 0 Walsham Le Willows 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Histon 2 - 0 Whitton United 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Hadleigh United 1 - 2 Whitton United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Whitton United 1 - 1 Thetford Town 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Whitton United 0 - 1 FC Clacton 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Norwich United 1 - 0 Whitton United 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Basildon United 2 - 1 Whitton United LOSS
Tue, 14/08/2018 Whitton United 3 - 1 Framlingham Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Framlingham Town 1 - 1 Whitton United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Haverhill Borough 2 - 1 Whitton United LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Whitton United 5 - 2 Hatfield Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables